Budapest - Hungary Flights

Istanbul- Budapest (BUD)-Istanbul flights are already being operated as 7 frequencies per week, the frequencies will be increased from 7 to 10 flights per week as of July 11, 2011.

Flight No
Start End Days Departure Arrival
TK1035     Every day Istanbul 11:45 Budapest 12:45
TK1036     Every day Budapest 13:45 Istanbul 16:40
TK1037   11.07.11 Monday, Wednesday, Saturday Istanbul 16:45 Budapest 17:45
TK1038   11.07.11 Monday, Wednesday, Saturday Budapest 18:45 Istanbul 21:40

All times are in LMT.

17.03.2013 Updated