Subject: [Index] [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14
Contents / Index
MANAGEMENT

Publisher on behalf of Turkish Airlines:
CEO and Chairman Abdurrahman Gundogdu

Press and Advertising Manager
Ali Firat afirat@thy.com

ADDRESS
Turk Hava Yollari Genel Yonetim Binasi Ataturk Hava Limani 34149 ISTANBUL
Skylife is published monthly by Turkish Airlines. Neither text nor photographs from this publication may be reproduced either in full or summary without acknowleding the source and without prior permission from the publisher. For Suggestions and Complaints about Skylife:customer@thy.com
PUBLICATION

Publishing Director
Dr. Arif Nihat Dursun nihat.dursun@and.com.tr

Editorial Coordinator

Bahar Kalkan bahar.kalkan@and.com.tr

Managing Editor
Hakan Soysal hakan.soysal@and.com.tr

Editors
Füsun Akay fusun.akay@and.com.tr

Baris Dogru baris.dogru@and.com.tr

Art Director

Feyza Yapulu feyza.yapulu@and.com.tr

Graphic
Levent Yilmaz levent.yilmaz@and.com.tr
Photograph Editor
Kurtulus Gokalp kurtulus.gokalp@and.com.tr

English Editors

Virginia Taylor Saclioglu, Mary Isin

ADVERTISING

General Coordinator
Tulin Cim tulun.cim@and.com.tr

Director
Ebru Ucer Yonezer ebru.ucer@and.com.tr

Phone: (0212) 269 45 27
Fax: (0212) 269 45 28